lepaster.blogg.se

Phineas and ferb theme song no words
Phineas and ferb theme song no words










Thanks a lot! We'll say hi to Stacy for you! Bachan owns a tempura restaurant.Īs for a list of exotic amusements / We choice between the summer there / Is here we look at baseball / Like the fact that it doesĪs some people the fact / That volleyball is done and is enjoyed / When it's hot we spin in water / Like the fact that it goes Hey, do you guys have any vegetable oil we can use? We need to refuel. Welcome to Tokyo / Being glad that you are here / We can visit ten delightful / Us welcome to Tokyo Hey everybody! Phineas and Ferb are here! Well, I guess it's just the two of us, huh? Isabella, are you all right? I'm afraid your plans will have to wait until after Ferb's dental appointment. Well, good luck! Well, the plans will still work with just three of us. I am taking an East Indian cooking class. But we can come up with some workarounds.

phineas and ferb theme song no words

It's family day, and the van Stomms from the low countries are visiting. What might have been.Ĭome on, gang! Let's get started on building our mega-mondo.Īh, no can do, dinner bell. And though I wanted so much more, I guess you'll always be my friend. We could have been together, all you had to say was when. You could have held my hair back when I was sick with salmonella. I would have held the door for you, I would have shared my umbrella. I tried to make the most of every day, but now the years just seem misspent. And now our endless summer is finally coming to an end. But I must say that, in retrospect, you were being quite overt. I never even noticed, I guess I wasn't that alert. Although it's possible you did, and I just never heard. I can't believe that all this time, you never said a word.

phineas and ferb theme song no words

You know, since you were kids, she's had a huge crush on you. It's too bad you didn't get to see her off. I thought that I was over you, but here I am again. I spent so many summers hoping something would begin. 'Cause I like you more than every other thing I like combined. Of what would our lives have been like, if you'd just given me a sign. Now it's time to face tomorrow, and leave all that stuff behind. I wanted you to see me, but for so long, you were blind.












Phineas and ferb theme song no words